Fell in love with México

I had the most amazing time at Mexico! Everybody I met told me it was too dangerous to travel México solo, as expected I was very nervous but after the first day  I found it a lot safer than other countries and  I felt very safe!

I fell in love with Mexico right when I landed. It has so much culture and love for people. I actually cried on the first day because I was too stubborn and wanted to learn to take the public transport without knowing how to use them and not knowing any Spanish. My first week was definitely a big learning curve but I loved every bit of it. Every challenge I had just showed how friendly and helpful Mexicans are without asking for any return.

Not to mention almost every place is beautiful, every calle and shop is a party, the food is soooo delicious, and the culture…the culture is amazing! I can’t wait to go back with more time to explore!

This video shows the amazing place, culture and fun times at Mexico ! I stayed for 3 weeks and visited Cancun, Isla Holbox, Mérida, Palenque, Chiapas, San Cristobal De Las Casas, Bacalar, Tulum, Playa del Carmen, Isla Mujeres.

https://youtu.be/4VgqqiUaJ00

One thought on “Fell in love with México

Leave a Reply

